Uncategorized

All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven Playlist

photo 2

Hey guys! Here’s my playlist for All the Bright Places. Enjoy. 😀

1. Lucky by Jason Mraz

“Across the water across the deep blue ocean
Under the open sky, oh my, baby I’m trying
Boy I hear you in my dreams
I feel your whisper across the sea
I keep you with me in my heart
You make it easier when life gets hard”

2. Tear in My Heart by Twenty One Pilots

“Sometimes you’ve got to bleed to know,
That you’re alive and have a soul,
But it takes someone to come around to show you how.”

3. My Youth by Troye Sivan

“What if, what if we run away
What if, what if we left today
What if, we say goodbye to safe and sound
What if, what if we’re hard to find
What if, what if we lost our minds
What if, we looked and fall behind and then never found.”

4. Immortals by Fall Out Boy

“Sometimes the only pay off for having any faith,
Is when it’s tested again and again everyday,
I’m still comparing your past to my future,
It might be your wound but they’re my sutures…”

5. Don’t Let Me Down by The Chainsmokers

“R-r-running out of time
I really thought you were on my side
But now there’s nobody by my side”

6. Not Over Me Yet By Karl Wolf

“I’ll never get over you
Even though you broke my heart
I don’t know what to do

So I guess I’ll just pretend that you’re not over me yet
You’re not over me yet, You’re not over me yet”

7. This Is The Time by Superchick

“This is the time to try
Step out your life is waiting
And as you fall you’ll find
That you can fly”

8. Take a Chance by Jordan Tortorello

“Why’m I floating, why’m I floating?
Feeling broken hearted
Broken darlin’
Why’m I floating, why’m I floating?
Feeling broken hearted
Broken”

9. You’ll Miss Me Someday by Tyler Adair

“To loose your mind but still feel fine, I didn’t know ’til I met you. ‘ Cause you crushed me, kept me, held so gently. And of course it’s gonna hurt when you take it away. It’s cool, I’m fine, I’ll be alright. But I promise you one thing, you’ll miss me someday. Between you and me, we were perfect, we were breathless, we seemed worth it.”

10. Trouble by Coldplay

“And I never meant to cause you trouble
And and I never meant to do you wrong
And ah well if I ever caused you trouble
Oh no I never meant to do you harm”

11. Broken Ones by Jacquie Lee

“So lay your hands on the left behind
We all know how it feels to be forgotten for a while.
In a crowded place trying not to feel alone,
Just remember that we’ve all been broken once!
Let’s love the broken ones, yeah, yeah!
Love the broken ones!”

12. Alone (feat. Tru) by Hollyn

“Fell for You first day that I met You
Never dreamed that I ever could forget You
But black and white make a mess when it turn to grey”

Check out the playlist on Spotify!!

Thanks for reading my post! Hope you enjoy listening to the playlist! If you have read All the Bright Places, let me know how well my playlist goes with the book. It’s my first bookish playlist. More to come in the coming months!

Keep reading bookworms!

Leave a Reply

